Asia (South, Central, Eurasia) Etiquette

South Asia, Central Asia, and Eurasia are made up of the following countries:

South Asia (the subcontinent): India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and the Himalayan Kingdoms (Nepal and Bhutan)

Central Asia: Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan, and Kyrgyzstan

Eurasia: Turkey and the Caucasus (Armenia, Azerbaijan, and Georgia)

These links will take you to pages with dining etiquette information for the region. Where a particular country's dining etiquette dominates a region, those dining etiquette rules are incorporated by reference with a link to the page with the dominate dining etiquette.